Searchline. Let us do the hunting whatever expert you need. Please call our free SearchLine today on 0161 834 0017

Search Results Detail back to results

Pegasus Group

Professional Description:

Leading Development Consultancy in the UK & Ireland specialising in Planning, Design, Environment, Economics and Heritage

Address:
5 The Priory
Old London Road
Canwell
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B75 5SH
Area of work:

Offices nationwide

Details

Pegasus Group is a leading development consultancy specialising in planning, design, environment, economics and heritage.

We have more than 330 skilled and experienced staff operating from 16 offices who work in collaboration with our clients to provide bespoke solutions focusing on delivering successful outcomes and maximising value.

Being able to put your case across strongly and soundly is very important in any area of litigation related to property or indeed through any planning appeal or representation required at Local or Neighbourhood Plan examinations.

Our Expert Witness specialists at Pegasus Group regularly present evidence in these forums and are very successful on behalf of our clients. They are often asked for by name by legal counsel and much of our work comes through recommendation or repeat business.

Pegasus Group is able to offer expert witness evidence across a number of different areas including planning, construction, development, landscape, heritage, urban design, economics, housing land availability, objectively assessed housing need, renewable energy and transportation.

The areas of work in which our specialists are involved include:
S78 Planning appeals
Listed building Appeals
Call in by the Secretary of State
Planning Enforcement
Compulsory Purchase Inquires
High Court cases
Judicial review cases
Highways Act cases, including footpaths and stopping up orders
Real estate litigation
Professional negligence

We are able to fully assist on all these matters, as well as many others beside, and also to give advice about and instruct Counsel where necessary.

Group Services,
0333 0160 777
enquiries@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Birmingham (Central)
39 Bennetts Hill, Birmingham, B2 5SN
0121 308 9570
Birmingham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Birmingham (Sutton Coldfield)
5 The Priory, Old London Road, Canwell, Sutton Coldfield, B75 5SH
0121 308 9570
Birmingham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Bracknell
The Columbia Centre, Station Road, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 1LP
01344 207777
Bracknell@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Bristol
First Floor, South Wing, Equinox North, Great Park Road, Almondsbury, Bristol, BS32 4QL
01454 625945
Bristol@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Cambridge
Suite 4, Pioneer House, Vision Park, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9NL
01223 202100
Cambridge@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Cirencester
Pegasus House, Querns Business Centre, Whitworth Road, Cirencester, GL7 1RT
01285 641717
Cirencester@pegasusgroup.co.uk
Dublin
Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin, Dublin 7
+353 (0) 1526 6714
enquiries@pegasusgroup.co.uk

East Midlands
4 The Courtyard, Church Street, Lockington, Derbyshire, DE74 2SL
01509 670806
EastMidlands@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Leeds
Pavilion Court, Green Lane, Garforth, Leeds, LS25 2AF
0113 2878200
Leeds@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Liverpool
No. 4 St Paul's Square, Liverpool, L3 9SJ
0151 317 5220
Liverpool@pegasusgroup.co.uk

London
10 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 4HH
020 3897 1110
London@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Manchester
Suite 4b, 113 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 6DW
0161 3933399
Manchester@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Newcastle
Third Floor, Gainsborough House, 34-40 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6AW
0191 9176700
newcastle@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Peterborough
Allia Future Business Centre, Peterborough United Football Club, Peterborough, PE2 8AN
01733 666600
enquiries@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Solent
3 West Links, Tollgate, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 3TG
023 8254 2777
solent@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Edinburgh
1 Lochrin Square, 92-98 Fountainbridge, Edinburgh, EH3 9QA
Edinburgh@pegasusgroup.co.uk

For more information please download our company brochure.

 

back to results